+7 (4012) 93 41 48

Tourist and recreational clusters in the Kaliningrad region

Tourist and recreation clusters created in the Kaliningrad region designed to become a point of growth of the region and interregional relations, which activates the development of small and medium-sized businesses.

Within project for support and development of tourist and recreational clusters in the Kaliningrad region (2014-2018), following basicworks will be performed:

  1. Creationof supporting infrastructure - construction of new and modernization of existing facilities of supporting infrastructure (water supply and diversion, electric power supply, gas supply, construction and reconstruction of highways, construction and reconstruction of public recreational places).
  2. Construction of tourist infrastructure facilities –construction of recreation and wellness typefacilities, “anchor” investment objects, around which will be located small businesses of tourist type.

The cluster approach to tourism development in the Kaliningrad region should double the flow of tourists to the Kaliningrad region. Full implementation of project will create 3847 new jobs and 3586 new accommodationplaces.

+7 (4012) 93 41 48

Туристические рекреационные кластеры Калининградской области

Туристско-рекреационные кластеры, создаваемые  на  территории Калининградской области, призваны  стать точками роста региона и межрегиональных связей, вокруг которых  активизируется развитие малого и среднего бизнеса.

В рамках проекта поддержки и развития  туристско-рекреационных кластеров в Калининградской области 2014-2018 гг. будут реализованы следующие основные направления:

  1. Создание комплекса обеспечивающей инфраструктуры – строительство новых и модернизация существующих объектов обеспечивающей инфраструктуры (водоснабжение и отведение, электроснабжение, газоснабжение, реконструкция и строительство транспортных магистралей и мест отдыха общекурортного назначения).
  2. Строительство объектов туристской инфраструктуры – строительство учреждений рекреационно-оздоровительного типа, представляющие собой «якорные» инвестиционные объекты, вокруг которых будут располагаться объекты туристической инфраструктуры малого бизнеса.

Кластерный подход к развитию туризма в Калининградской области позволит вдвое увеличить туристический поток в Калининградскую область. Полная реализация проекта позволит создать 3 847 новых рабочих мест и 3 586 новых мест в коллективных средствах размещения.